Skip to main content
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no YaibaPaused: Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba


ph.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png br.png ETC.

Poster Image
Rated: 6.8 out of 10 with 48 votes.
It is the Taisho Period in Japan. Tanjiro, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, finds his family slaughtered by a demon. To make matters worse, his younger sister Nezuko, the sole survivor, has been transformed into a demon herself. Though devastated by this grim reality, Tanjiro resolves to become a “demon slayer” so that he can turn his sister back into a human, and kill the demon that massacred his family.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 26 6.8 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Tanjirou Kamado (voice)
Inosuke Hashibira (voice)
Nezuko Kamado (voice)
Zenitsu Agatsuma (voice)
Giyuu Tomioka (voice)
Kanzaki Aoi (voice)
Makomo (voice)
Sabito (voice)
Shinazugawa Gen`ya (voice)
Haganezuka Hotaru (voice)
Ubuyashiki Kiriya (voice)
Kochou Shinobu (voice)
Rengoku Kyoujurou (voice)
Tsuyuri Kanao (voice)
Uzui Tengen (voice)
Ubuyashiki Kagaya (voice)
Kanroji Mitsuri (voice)
Himejima Gyoumei (voice)
Tokitou Muichirou (voice)
Iguro Obanai (voice)
Shinazugawa Sanemi (voice)
Urokodaki Sakonji (voice)
Kibutsuji Muzan (voice)
Tamayo (voice)
Yushirou (voice)
Rui (voice)
Ubuyashiki Kanata (voice)
Kasugaigarasu (voice)
Odou no Oni (voice)
Teoni (voice)
Numa no Oni (voice)
Yahaba (voice)
Susamaru (voice)
Kyogai (voice)
Kumo no Oni (Mother)
Kumo no Oni (Brother)
Kumo no Oni (Father)
Kumo no Oni (Sister)
Kuwajima Jigoro (voice)
TV Network:Tokyo MX
Alternative Titles:Kimetsu no Yaiba, Kimetsu no Yaiba, Blade of Demon Destruction, Demon Slayer
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Sep 28, 2019
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:26
Genres:Animation, Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba - Season List:
Season 1